Reading is more educational than watching videos or TV.

Learning through visuals is more knowledgeable compared to books and paper based materials. Education in digital forms aids in ingraining knowledge to the brain quickly in contrast to reading. There are still a number of students who feels comfortable with the traditional way of getting information. In the beginning of twenty first century, many institutions are incorporating technology to the ordinary way of teaching students. For instance, a numerous number of teachers are training their disciples in a emerging format called "E- learning". E-learning is format where students in a class interacts with a virtual guide on the screen. It makes the classroom learning experience attractive and resourceful consequently there will be big improvement in the performance of each student. In relation to why the program makes attractive, it is inspired from the perspective pf audience siting in a movie theatre and enjoying a show. In addition to it, a script of a film watched long back can be recollected from your memory whereas an information or book you read takes a quite long time. By contrast, there exist a number of people consider gaining knowledge via reading is more beneficial than watching online tutorials, classes and so on. This mainly due to the fact, reading helps a person gain in depth analysis of a piece of information and analyze it further whereas time would not be sufficient to analyze each and every detail properly. For example, people say that going through novels gives a gist idea about characters and storyline better than adapted screenplays and dramas. Hence, books provide has more resourceful content due to lack of time constraint. Overall, Acquiring knowledge through digital medias more attractive but not for a long time. In reading your imagination power will increase when your go through each lines in a book due to availability of massive amount of time. I hereby agree that Spending more time on materials is better than going through online medium.