childhood abesity is becoming a serious problem in many countries. Explain the main causes and suggest some effects of this problem and suggest possible solutions

Nowadays, obesity at a young age has become a major health disease all around the world. Due to this cause many of the children's are suffering from overweight, some of the kids even in the small age they are looking like adults. This essay will look at the core reasons for this and propose some solid solutions. Firstly, the main cause of the problem was overweight at a young age, this will affect kids for not participating in any games with other children’s so that it gradually decrease the immune system in the body. For example, if there is any running race between a normal child and an obese child It shows a lot of time difference among them, and sometimes they can't even finish a complete task. The solution for this is that should be a physical exercise for every child from their childhood. Energy consumption is very essential in children’s while growing, there is equal play role for both parents and schools for encouraging them in physical activities. Secondly, another cause of this disease is eating an excessive amount of food daily. In the present days there are lots of tasty junk foods available in the market, but not even healthy. The poor pupils were attracted to that unhealthy food. Here the parents have to educate their children to avoid that type of eating habits. To illustrate, filling the air in the tubeless tire has to be done in certain intervals of time, later it has to be filled again when it was a loss. Similarly in the same way calories have to be burned in our body so that we can gain energy. In conclusion, so that physical exercise, sports and avoiding junk foods has to be done in a proper discipline from childhood. This is a serious problem until and unless without parents' support children can be overcome this dangerous disease.