Radio is being replaced by TV and Internet. Do you agree or disagree

New emergence of technologies in the field of media leads in downfall of radio usage. I completely disagree with this statement. In earlier period, radio was popular in bring in newest information from the whole world and it is a source of entertainment and relaxation. Due to the changes in time, television and internet arrived to overrule the radio world. First of all, I believe that radio, television and internet are the internal source of communication but cannot be alternative of each other. Here, television and internet are the faster way of providing the information. Both process the information through sight and sound. In fact radio is one of the media which covers huge population. Radio is anywhere in smart phones, vehicles or radio tape. For instance, it is more applicable to a listener to carry on listening to music, news and speeches while on driving. Besides, television and internet cannot be suitable to access in these types of area. Secondly, radio is the most accessible and portable of the media that change the listening habit of listeners. The images are better on radio where listener uses their own imagination to create or form, for example what the characters in a radio play look like and person’s emotion as well as character. Radio remains relevant today for those people who don’t have a time to watch from internet or TV, as radio provides immediate and essay to get information. To conclude, these are the kinds of source of channels which give immediate information to the people. Despite only delivering the sound, radio still a essential media. Moreover, I believe that radio cannot be substitute by internet and television.