Most countries do not recycle their waste like paper, glass and aluminium canes.why does this happen and what steps can be taken to encourage recycling.

Today's modern era, masses are damaging the ecosystem day by day. Many countries do not recycle their waste material. individual have a myth for recycle the waste thing and government provide financial facilities to denizens for reusing their waste material. To start with, the reasons of people why they are not recycle their waste like as, paper, glass and aluminium canes. Firstly, proponents do not want to put in the extra efforts for recycle the waste things, because they have a misconception for wastage things. they think when they reuse the wasteage such as paper, glass and aluminium canes, then they do not get benifits so, they do not put in the extra efforts. Secondly, they have a lack of space, people do not have a extra space in their home for store the waste things. so, they think to throw away the wastage material is the best way. Finally, the wastage of fuel, because when they transfar the garvage from one to next place, then they need to much amount of fuelMoving further, the first step of the encourage to individuals for recycle the waste material, is spreading awareness among public by campaigns arranged the camps in educational institutions, because when masses have a knowledge of recycle the wastage things from their childhood then they will easily resue their waste material in their futur. Next step is provide financial facilities for denizens, because when companies who recycle the wastage things they given some money to people for their wastage like paper, glass and aluminium canes, then they will store their wastage things for the greed of money. To conclusion, the most countries do not recycle their wastage like paper, glass and aluminium canes etcetera, because they have no space to store the wastage things and they have less knowledge for recycling the wastage things. Government should encourage the people by organize the art programme related to recycle the wastage material.