Radio is being replaced by T. V and Internet.

Technologies like Television and internet are irresistible for anyone to live without, it plays a core desire in keeping people all the time engaged and satisfied. Radio on the other hand was quite popular in the olden days when they didn’t have any idea about the changes that was going to come by an advanced technology, so I disagree with the radio being replaced by television and internet instead it will be a complete nightmare. Social networking is such a platform that not only has got so many advantages in it but also touched the lives of people globally, people started sleeping and waking up with it on the contrary television is another kind of gadget that you will see in each and every households, which became so much essential for news and entertainments. It absolutely turned everything easier and comfortable for anyone in this very complex and competitive world. However listening to a radio was not at all a bad option but when the television is there to show every aspects in radio with an extra work of pictures on screen then anyone would go for the better option like that kind of innovation and creativity. Hence it clearly recommends that we must definitely choose the new and updated version of evolutionary appliances rather than staying outdated and dull. To my conclusion, updating yourself with every generation is not a choice in fact it is an opportunity for us to grow wiser and smarter as nothing is impossible yet it will begin from radio to unbound automations in the near future as well.