Climate change is become worsen over the decades and people should use coal, sun and wind instead of fossil fuels.

Climate change is becoming an engrossing issue throughout the world. For this reason, some masses believe that the use of irreversable sources should be stopped and should shift towards other substitutes of natural resources, while others oppose this claim by saying that oil, petrol and coal are the basic needs of many industries and a complete cut off from these sources will drop their economy. I totally agree with the former suggestion and will negotiate the facts for both perspectives. Primarily, the global climate is becoming more and more worsen than ever, especially due to catastrophic human activities. People are using natural resources mindlessly and without thinking about the ecosystem, they are utilizing coal, petroleum and oil at a large scale. The reason behind this reckless use of sources is population explosion and due to this cause, demand is elevating day by day and production of things require energy. Moreover, the number of transport modes has escalated, which are based on petrol and deisel. Consequently, the amount of these essential fuels is plunging at a startling pace. For an instance, according to a research, it is observed that portion of coal, petrol and diesel has been declined by 55% in last 6 years. Thus, poper regulation is these energy producing resources is required. Moving further, there are numerous alternatives of these irreversable fossil fuels, such as solar, wind, nuclear and water energy, These are reversable and available in abundant amount. Additionally, these are more convenient and reliable methods of generating power and electricity and also cost requirement is reasonable and there is no extra tax. For example, the installation of solar panels is quite expensive but after that the sun energy is totally free for life time and do not cause any pollution. Hence these are tremendous methods of saving environment. Conclusively, people should rely on emendable ways of energy production because these have enormous benefits in all aspects of lives.