Q. Most experiences in our lives that seemed difficult at the time, and become valuable lessons for the future

The hardships are the part and parcel of everyone's life. IT is believed that these hardcore cirsumstances mould a person's personality and career in terms of maturity, wisdom and understanding of the world, which in long run commits a successful career. I, however, strongly agree with this notion. The difficulties act as the examination of a person where his/her patience, wisdom and intelligence are being put into a test, if they handle the situation gracefully, the experience becomes an achievement or if not, it turns-out to be a lesson, in both situations, a person is benefitted and get prepared for thr future if such situations occur again. For example, the history is taught in the school and often is the subject of national and international debates what happened in the past has shaped our prensent so will the future. Governments of the world avoid the world war third after knowing the monstrously hazardious affects of world war 1 & 2. Moreover, difficulties in life improve a person's tolerance. There is a famous phrase in my country that " Gold becomes gold after burning', which mean people's real potentials are seen when they are put into infavorable circumstances. For instance, sports people, atheletes, and army people are forced to go through the toughest situations there are, so that in difficult situation, they can perform their level best. In conclusion, the experience and tolerence are earned from the toughest times of a person's life that modify a person's thinking, personality and his point of view in terms of positivity, thus most of the time, a person tends to be successful and benifitted in the future.