Q: In some countries, there are not enough medical & educational facilities in rural areas. Some people believe newly graduated teachers & doctors should be sent to rural areas to work for some time. while others suggest that people should be free to choose a place to work.

Answer: With awarness continually growing, people of extraordinary understanding the world over turn to the issue of changing climate. Whereas some individuals claim that in order to improve treatment and education in villages, newly doctors and teachers should send there, others assert that focus should be shifted on their preference where they would like to do work. In this essay, however, I will present a full-fledged discussion on either stance prior to reaching a conclusion including my perception. On the one hand, newly coming doctors and teachers plays a vital role to improve their own choosing places. In other words, if the medical officers and teachers get opportunity to do their work in a place where they want just after getting appoint to their post, they would give their fully attendence on their jobs, and the mass will be more happy by getting their services. in that time they will be able to their realize their respobsibilities, this is because of the fact that they become more ardent on their profession at the first stage. Research conducted by the UNICEF reveals that doctor and teacher both are very humanitarian jobs, so they should not create pressure on their choosing place because mental satisfaction must need to do this kind of jobs. Hence, they will be able to develop their own area. On the other hand, sending newly doctors & teachers to village areas exerts a significant influence on the development of country. To be more precise, it is true that countrysides do not develop like their city, specially among the developing countries, for that the government should take strides to improve their rural areas, thats way, a large number of newly doctors & teachers should send to village areas to remove their demand. In this context suffice, it to say is that when people will get proper treatment and education from their village, so they will not want to go city or another country for those, in this way villages will be more suitable places for living, even in an effort to ascertain health maintenance and education for village people, thus a developing country can be developed across the world. As a consequence, governments should send newly doctors & teachers to the villages people then givinig priority on their choosing places. In essence, having thoroughly analysed both perspective, I would avow that the significance of sending newly doctors and teachers to rural areas is indeterminable. Hence, except for a person with a tendency to nurtute an unwise decision, anyone would support my standpoint, for the arguments mentioned above leave no scope for further debate.