Q: - An increasing number of people eat fast food regularly, and it causes a lot of health problems. Some people think do u agree

An expanding number of individuals consume convenience food consistently and it causes a great deal of medical conditions. A few group of masses imagine that the solitary arrangement is to boycott it totally. i disagree with this opinion because authorities can control it by the assist of awareness and some preservations. Firstly, to lessen the constant utilization of inexpensive food by people, the specialists should spread mindfulness in people about the more terrible impact of shoddy nourishment on their wellbeing. Since numerous individuals don't know about its adverse consequence on the human body. To relieve this issue, the public authority can assume an instrumental part since specialists can distribute notices. Likewise, a mission can be coordinated for labor where they can find out about an assortment of diseases brought about by having low quality nourishment consistently. In this manner, mindfulness about rationed food will work better compared to a boycott. Aside from it, the media can assist individuals with enlightening them regarding the assembling cycle of saved food. At the end of the day, commonly low quality nourishment has delivered by cooks with their dirty hands in unhygienic conditions. They utilize inferior quality items to set up this sort of feast. Because of it, cheap food gets messy and brimming with germs. Along these lines, the media can catch the entire interaction of planning shoddy nourishment and distribute on TV. Nonetheless, assuming the public area will put a restriction on saved food, it will get unthinkable for individuals to eat it. This will make people solid and fit. To finish up, the ordinary utilization of monitored food can prompt numerous illnesses in people like corpulence, over-weight, etc. Since the facts confirm that abundance of everything is terrible. I think, forbidding low quality nourishment is certainly not a steady answer for decrease its utilization. In reality, assuming the public authority will put a prohibition on shoddy nourishment, people will begin cooking it at their home. Thus, the gave ideas will be demonstrated productive to mindful masses about the adverse consequences of the protected supper.