Do you agree that modern technology has given us more leisure time than before?

Advanced technology changed our daily routine to have much more free time. I totally agree that innovation and developed machines were benefit full to reduce person's workload. This essay is going to discuss how high-tech devices are working to minimize human efforts, moreover they do complex tasks with efficient and timely manner. Recently, sophisticated tools have been invented to reduce the intervention of human beings to complete a task, given the nature of our lifestyle, people don't have enough patience and concentration to do repetitive, boring requirements. Based on that, many well-known companies took the lead to create highly improved machines that would make it work without requiring any instructions, for example, LG is a large company for electronic appliance has developed a drying machine that can drain wet cloths and sanitize them with a hot water stream, therefore it made it easy to get our clothes dried and ready to be worn on right away with minimum effort and waste of hours. The enhanced equipment in our life are amazingly providing the outcomes without errors, as a human being, we have limited ability to overcome any mission given to us, especially when it's related to a complicated, highly detailed tasks such as calculating, there are many kinds of calculation devices that have been used to get accurate statistics in a glance, as a result, we can't deny how technology enormously changed our lives to cope with everyday life. In conclusion, newly released artificial intelligence driven devices dramatically changed our life to the more convenient environment and space compared to the past, as well as delivering high quality services as a result.