Pros and cons of computer.

Nowadays, computer plays an important role in the world which make our life more convenient and easier. Besides, computers also have some disadvantages. In this essay, we will discuss both sides of computers. We can’t deny that computer makes our tasks becomes more convenient and faster, computers can perform a long calculation in just a few second that help people save a lot of time, cost and effort. For instance, in the past when students want to solve a hard calculation they need to spend so many time and try a lot of methods, but now they just do some steps with the computer and then they can receive the result easily. The computer is a good tool that helps students a lot in their studies. However, computers also have cons that we should mention. Firstly, a number of children are now addicting to computer games, they spend all of their time to play games and they don’t want to go out to do some physical exercises which will harm to their health seriously. Secondly, computer can make people lose their life skills and analytical skills, if they depend too much on computer to solve problems in their life. For example, whenever students face with a difficult task they always use the helps of computer to solve the question which makes their skills worse and worse. In conclusion, the computer is a useful tool that help us a lot in our life, but it still have some issues we should avoid.