Nowadays, people are generally not as fit as they have been in previous generations. What are some of the reasons of this trend? What can be done about it?

The current young generation could be better, as many consider. A lot of causes might be responsible for these and will have been created even more problems for our future. Any country, culture or religion work with the next generation, but a family has the main role in this. The new generation has more problem with their health, some scientists think that they do not have the physical and the physiological possibilities of be clever. If parents and children had eaten fresh and healthy food, the next generation would have been clever, healthy and strong, some scientists think. As a rule, the results of these researchers do not open to the public. Obviously, the opportunity of subsistence of billions of people is the main target now. The quality of food could be solved the next step. Other scholars try to learn the problem from different angles and after that understand root causes, and then generate some variants of solutions. They had identified a lot of problems of the sociological part of our life today and try to found the right way what will be acceptable and tolerable for any country and religion. According to their research, families are under the biggest pressure from society today, hence most of them decide to do nothing with their children. As a result, kids do not have many chances to grow the right way. In conclusion, the problem with the next generation is. Extremely high grooving of the population can be one of the reasons for this. Next, pressure from society to people can be the problem. Anyway, the current young generation admitted lost to improve, as scientists say.