Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. with this opinion?

According to experts, it is believed that children who are grown up from poor families are compose to cope with many adult life issues, while rich family kids are not. I completely agree with the assertion and this essay will discuss about these views and will recommend my personal opinion with some appropriate ideas. First and foremost, young people who are poor require them to struggle a lot with many problems. Firstly, they need to feed their families and look after them and need to compromise their own dreams and goals. Due to this circumstance, most of them commence their job during early days and take their responsibility which assist them to struggle with many adult life stage. For instance, my friend Rohin used to do part-time job during his academic duration due to his financial crises which made him ready to cope with many adult problem. On the other hand, though poor kids sacrifice a lot during their young age whereas minor people from first-class communities are not aware about any of these things. Mostly, rich people prefer their children to furnish supreme quality of education from international universities and supply them all the necessary thing to qualify themselves to obtain a professional degree without any struggle and enjoy a their young age life with no authority of their families. To illustrate, recently my cousin migrant to Canada for his professional studies in doctor as his father was a wealthy person. To sum up with, poor kids needs to look after their families more than rich kids and in my personal suggestion, I believe that due to get hold of responsibilities most young poor children are well prepared to tackle their adultery life wheres rich kids are not as they have sufficient facility to achieve their goals and enjoy their youth life.