Media and newspaper show vulgar crimes on news, which causes fear and provoke culprits. Some people think that crimes news on tv should not be broadcasted.

In the contemporary era, social media is great influence in serious crime which has detrimental effects on individuals. However, others opine that that news on television ought to not be telecasted. I partially agree with this given statement and I intend to puthforth my personal standview point in subsequent paragraphs. To embark on, there are some reasons why they should give knowledge about heinous crime. Firstly, if media and newspapers would broadcast few programs related to this crime, in such they can show the straighten strict punishment of prison. Thus, big criminals will stop these crime in nations which causes the fear in people's mind. To illustrate with, in the 21st century, in India, some channels are telecasting the crime petrol show in the light fact that it provides the ample amount of awareness regarding murder, rapes and many more. As a result, it is positive effects in masse's life. On the contrary, there are multifarious demerits of vuglar crimes. Frist and foremost, when media describes the grave crimes on tv along with at that time it creates also fear in young birds minds beacuse this stage is very innocence of kids. For instance, some youngsters and petty criminals can easily grap the tricks and ideas of crimes. Then, they would commit the crime without any thinking. Apart form this, some serious felong ought to be prohibited on media due to the light fact that it will enhance the crime rate in nations. Consequently, sensor board should be banned that crimes in countries. In conclusion, I would like to state that no doubt there are some merits and drawbacks of major crimes. Yet, little bit should not be telecasted on social media as nowadays everyone depend on technology.