Problems of using internet agree or disagree

Today internet is the most critical information source for improving any educational skills, hobbies and information. Using cybernet frequently become really risky for adults and children. In addition, a number of people agree with internet using exactly harmful for mental health of humans. Nevertheless, I never agree with this old-fashioned opinions, because we live in modern age and using cyberspace In correctly way pretty good for all kinds of learning. From my point of view 2major problems of hyperspace. For example, in modern age a lot of psychological fair humans face to face with cyberbullying in social media. This bullying usually happened to adolescents. Undoubtedly, after this hard tendency they were feels depressed and extremely downed. Often humans were stressed for this pressure of senseless internet users. Usually this pressure can be about appearance of teenagers or also way of thinking them. Overall, victims feel extremely gloomy for bad commentaries. In my opinion every child must share information about their social media life to parents. Another reason is privacy. Generally, people often hear about hacking of others private photos, videos and especially payment methods. For instance, 4 years ago more than 2 million humans private messages were sheared by hackers. No doubt, the Internet can be an extremely useful tool for all individuals. But instant messaging, chat rooms, emails and networking sites can also bring trouble — from cyberbullying to more serious Internet dangers. In general all over the world schools, families, also universities must teach to people and children correct way of social media using.