problems of searching information in the Internet in order to use libraries

While libraries were the most prevalent place for searching for data in the past, at the present students acquire knowledge from online databases. Although immediately access for an infinite range of information have own benefits, disadvantages of online sources generate problems such as the spread of fallacies and plagiarism One way to eradicate the problem of distribution of fake information is providing a reliable source such as online libraries for each country or university and forbidding of using data from not reliable sources such as Wikipedia, personal blogs, YouTube channels. For instance, a majority of students get knowledge from Wikipedia, which are edited by anyone, who have accounts at Wikipedia. That is why, material from this kind of source can be fake or altered. Hence, by providing a single system of online libraries it is possible to avoid doubtful data Further action can be taken for dealing with plagiarism. If the government would tighten laws or supply new Bill about literary property, which would forbid using or alteration of info without indication of primary source, students will know the real author of works and will not use material without footnotes. As a result rate of plagiarism will decrease