2. Is it better for people to live in the same place all their lives or to live in different places? Give reasons and examples to support your views.

It has been estimated that 45% of people travel 4x a year. However have you thought about the troubles one has to face just to travel to a different country? While you can get better and more developed jobs by moving place to place, it is better to stay in one place because married people who have kids cannot to move frequently, the unity of a community is disturbed, and the traveling itself is very expensive. Countries which are not considered safe have to go through multiple procedures just to visit a country which makes the process tiring. First, it is better to stay in one place because people who are married and have kids find it hard to move frequently. When one is married more things need to be considered like their child’s health, education and would moving to this certain place even benefit them? Visiting countries just for thrill can be exciting but for these people, it is hard to just move because their priorities become their children. Think about it would you be willing to move into an entirely different country just for a change of environment knowing that your child’s life will be affected? Yes some of you might consider this but that must be because you do not have any kids “Happiness is having a large loving caring family” this phrase by George burns must be noted since it explains how even the most successful people consider family as the greatest source of joy. Traveling won’t make you fin love but the comfort of your family might. Additionally, the unity of a community is also disturbed by moving places too much. When you stay in one place you make yourself part of a community which strengthens your bond. Your community will be with you in your hard times as well as your joyful times. Whichever community you belong to that is what will represent you. However if you keep moving too much you won’t be able to form a bond with anyone and there will be no one person you can trust. That is why it is important to stay in one place so that there are people who can help you. Finally, it is better to stay in one place because traveling is very expensive. Plane tickets, buying food, buying clothes, shopping all this becomes very expensive and to budget this all also becomes problematic. When you move country by country you do not have a qualified job and your earnings are also very low this means that not many companies would be willing to hire you hence to afford your travel becomes hard. It should also be kept in mind those countries which are not considered safe need to go through multiple procedures just to verify themselves as a safe person. This often takes 8 months minimum. Therefore is it even logical to spend so much money and patience just to have a change of environment? It is true that moving from place to place does allow you to see new cultures experience more things and learn new languages however the real question is are you willing to go through all this hustle to visit a new place that might not even welcome you? Thus, while you can get better and more developed jobs by moving place to place, it is better to stay in one place.