many interviews are based not only on the experience and education but on the personality. Is leadership an innate skills? What other skills company look for in a candidate?

Gone are the days, when companies used to just look on your resumes and decide to hire a candidate or not. With the evolution of marketing strategies, companies also look for a strong character and resonating personality. In my opinion, leadership is a mandatory skill that every community requires. In addition to leadership qualities, majority of multinational and international companies also look for customer-oriented candidates with team working skills. Managers are the face of any club and they are in-charge of dealing with their global clients as well as native customers. Hence, in order to manage their stakeholders it is essential that a candidate must have people-skills. For instance, recently industries have started hiring Project managers, who starts from the beginning to the end, to deliver the product to their customer. Hence, it is crucial to have customer satisfactory qualities amongst candidates. Furthermore, another thing that hiring agencies look for is point management skills. Like mentioned earlier, managers are required to deliver the product on time and henceforth, they have to create schedules for the whole department involved in particular project according to their hours available. Therefore, only an individual with great time management skills can handle department's attendance. In other words, only a good candidate with lots of experience in time management skills can run the group in the long term. To sum up, Managers are the front face of the company. They represent companies in every aspect, domestically and globally. That is why they are required to have more practical skills than just a degree.