In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to to read everything the want online without paying.

In the decade years it has been considered adjusts in all system even influenced to the media. In the coming individuals probably utilize gadgets in order to read news and stop to acquire magazines. I partly acquiesce with this view due to the special magazines has benefit Firstly the reason of choosing printed magazines is that it is suitable for all ages exactly it does not produce problem with society who are elderly, In addition the sheets are convenient to carry everywhere. Another thing is that reader have an opportunity to perform many tasks for amuzment. An example crossword which has been as the main game in magazines for allo reader Secondly as the first type second way has comforts to use. Online reading does not require too much time to wait i mean we just turn on mobile network and read as we feel like. For instance if i desire to get the latest chapter of news paper i just read it with my tablet or phone also i do not waste my time to for buying I, Additionally it avoids the the base of papers pollution in the streets exactly it is possible to reduce ti only wuth discarding from devise memory In conclusion i believe that both way of reading makes much comfortable fo us it is just depend on for our choice