positive negative development essay.

Essay. In today’s modern life where new technologies are done for people’s need, the number of universities now invite their courses on the social media, therefore inhabits can learn anything online. This essay will discuss focusing on online courses and their reasons. First of all, it makes people smarter by providing them access to a knowledge base unprecedented in human’s history, especially teachers and students. Excessive internet usage can effect students’ studies and make them less motivated to get involves with their studies. Pupils who use digital technology excessively are less motivated to engage with their studies and are more anxious about the exam tasks according to new research. Second of all, these days all people use social media like last year called: It is rising digital economy, consequently that all schools are using online journals. It is comfortable for teachers put marks. According to the history teachers are always write information about new theme but now days teachers teach lesson for students without summary. Among the most important reason by teachers put marks with convenience. On the other hand there are many bad reasons for students one of them is NET games. The number of students become addicted to online gaming and this can mean that they spend their free time for play internet games. This can have a negative effect on their homework. The amount of exercises they get and social lines. To sum up above in our modernized area numerous universities now suggesion their courses on the NET thus nations can study offline. Given that the can has two ways, it is not important to play much attention to small outcoming of online knowledge the most important thing is to support youth students in the age os social media.