Compare and contrast Distance learning education with full time course

Distance Learning is acquiring ubiquity step by step and a bigger number of undergraduates are selecting through online more than full time course in colleges. Though there are several kinds of learning programs, nowadays distance learning is very popular and a convenient method of learning. This learning process is the output of modern technology. All Distance learning has a platform of online study component, with access to online learning materials. The main difference between two is saved time and being organized. However, both online learning and full time learning are requiring a great amount of work. Giving and receiving feedback is more important in two environments. Students should have a good understanding with their expert. Therefore, they must have a good time management in each. On the other hand, online learning gives us a flexible time and better environment that is always not possible in full course programs. They don’t need any physical attendance so, they can continue learning from anywhere and anytime. For example, at the pandemic time of covid-19, the educational institutes are closed all over the world and then they start online learning. It helps the student to continue their learning, if they only depend on physical attendance students all over the world will remain unlearned. So, distance learning is a good pathway on learning methods. In addition, sometimes it’s so tough to concentrate on distance learning that’s little bit easy on full courses program. Therefore, it lacks the first hand teaching experience from an expert. Moreover, as there is no physical involvement of direct contact on teachers, so it has a chance for the students to learn with a wrong way. There is another chance to misunderstanding with the teachers. To conclude, people have different preference in order to enroll online learning while others choose full time course. Despite in spite of having some drawbacks to studying via online courses, this method is a revolutionary step in contemporary tertiary education system.