positive and negative impacts of technology

personally think technology has irreplaceable effect on our lives whether it’s positive or negative. On the positive side we can mention long-distance communication through internet. internet made it possible for us to socialize and interact with our friends and family who are not living near us. We all see this impact in lockdown days when we all were scared of this disease so we had to stay inour houses and the only way the we could communicate was through technology. All classes and meetings were online and not face to face. so nowadays technology makes our lives easier and more comfortable. On the negative side of its impact we could mention increasing introverted people and less people who are able to talk in front of a public. Parents always are working and don’t have enough time for their children so they decide to buy technological stuff like a phone, play station or a personal computer. children today are getting less attention from their parents and more gadgets than the past. So they don’t have a choice but spend time with their play stations. as a result they will become more and more introvert and they tend to go into their shells while events are holding or gatherings that they’ve been invited to. It is undeniable that technology made our lives more comfortable than ever but I think we can all agree it has a negative effect on young generation.