Compare the advantages and disadvantages of radio, television and films. state which you consider to be the most effective.

Since globalisation and industrialisation, many tools appeared, for example, radio, television and films. Therefore, I would like to write pros and cons of these topics. The essay below will explain my opinions on this discussion. In the beginning, let’s look at the advantages of these topics. When the radio, television and films were invented abundant people become more cultured and more intelligent people. For instance, before people have not these tools people learn to any information with the newspaper and when speaking face to face with your friends and with other people as well as, in this century people are enjoying them. For example, people are watching the news, listening to funny radio programs and watching the movie. In addition, people learn various cultures and languages with documentaries and watching different tv shows. On the other hand, these devices have numerous cons. In my opinion. If people spend a lot of hours watching and listening with tools people have some diseases. For example, obesity, vision disease and particularly people become an associate person on the other hand, when who spending a lot of time with these devices people become to so aggressive and bully because people are addicted them likewise, in my view, these problems are especially harmful to all children because children are so affected to harmful cartoon films. Furthermore, parents are do not let them spend a lot of time with these devices. When everything is taken into account as far as I am concerned, these devices have abundant harm but in my opinion, The globalisation with these devices are so useful for people because us learning the world.