Computers have made man handicap. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Since the technology has arrived, it made facile for folks to do umpteen of tasks at a time with more efficiency. Technology has conferred us plenty of modern equipments like mobile, television, computers and so on. Nevertheless, it is reckoned by certain individuals that arrival of computers made humans handicap as they do not need any physical efforts to do any work. I also agree with this notion but partially because computers have both positive and negative impact on people. Intiating with pros of computers how humans get benefits from computers, it made easy to maintain any type of records and data. To explicate it, a single person can manage the information of whole organisation with tha aid of computer as in large firms all the work done on computers. For instance, owing to computers only few employees in banks manage the data of lakhs of people such their Deposit amount, credit amount, date of transaction, which might be daunting taks without computers. Not only this, others organisations also be get benefitted from the computers since all the factory work is done by automatic machines, which is operated by computers, in this way computers are saving huge amount of money as firms do not need to hire more staff; therefore, there are myriad of adavatnges of having computers in our life. Although computers have plenty of pros but ist negatives cannot be neglected as it made humans lazy and physically weak. To elaborate it, due to arrival of computers humans do not need to work physically they can do any work by just clicking buttons while sitting at one place. For example, nations like America and Japan have more progression in technology since they made modern houses with computers and sensors, in which humans can do any task of their house by sitting on bed. What is more, an increasing number of people get unemployed owing to computers, because organisations are preferring computers in their work rather than humans because it costs them little. So, in this way it is yielding complications for folks and making them handicap. In conclusion, even though computers have some negative but its benefits are more. Hence, the use of computers in various fields should be regulated but with certain limitations as the job of many talented people is being taken by them.