Popular hobbies and interests change over time and are more a reflection of trends and fashions than an indication of what individuals really want to do in their spare time

Islom: All people are different. Some people do not change their hobbies and interests. Another people do modern things. I agree with the idea, while this essay analyzes my viewpoint Firstly, there is each person's hobby. If some people did what they liked, when their young, they may not do it in the future. As if you played a game and finished that game and you have to play this game it again. As if this game is like a daily rountine too. I think, which no one likes same things. Nowdays, many people change their occupation. For example, economists, because they sit in the same place during the day. This reason, people do not notice that time has passed. After, people look for interesting jobs. Everybody want to have a well time Secondly, a lot of people live in step with the time. They spend their time differently every day. For example, one day, they go to the intertainment facilities. For instance, clubs, cinemas and theatres. Another day, they play a football, basketball and so on. And so, they are dealing with things that are becoming more modern. They go to the best places and get a video clip and cinema. Such things will make your life better. In conclusion, it is up to each individual to change their hobbies and interests. I believe, if a person changes his hobbies and interests, he will live a better life