Pollution and other environmental problems are resulting from a country's developing and becoming richer. Some think this cannot be avoided.

Since the developing in countries, the environment and pollutions causes are being increased which cannot be neglected. I agree with this statement to great extent and will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are several reasons behind this happening. First and foremost, develop countries has a wide range of industrialization area which are created by clearing a large part of the forests area therefore, this is directly effect on not only climate but also effect on wildlife. Secondly, industries and other factories use the harmful and cheapest toxic during the manufacturers in order to become richer in early time. During few years, the large number of dead fishes are being declined around the world because the wastage put into the rivers and oceans which is emissioned by foctories In contrast, despite the agreement of this, there are also some factors which support that environment damage caused not mainly by developing nations it can be seen that pollution and environmental problems has prominent factors in some poor countries. For instance, according the recent research, a few garmants factories in the Bangladesh, cause far more damage to the air as well as water than hundreds of bigger industries in the United States. To conclude, although it is the problematic effect in all over the universe, it is not only created by richer nation, there are also numerous poor nation which also play vital role in the damaging of the environmental problems. we still have time and lot of option to reduce adverse effects.