Please watch the video clips from the link bellowed and write a short assay to summary about the Aquaculture as introduced.

Aquaculture is the fastest-growing segment of agriculture. Nowadays more than 50% of the edible seafood comes from aquaculture. Aquaculture is the reproduction and growth of aquatic plants and animals in controlled or semi-controlled environments. It is also often referred to as fish farming. Mariculture refers to aquaculture conducted in saltwater shrimp, salmon, oyster, and algae production are common examples of mariculture. Aquaculture products consist of food, recreation, ornamental, medicinal. Almost all aquaculture is for the production of food. Besides that, there are many other recreational or ornamental things like the koi or the lotus. And also for medicinal and industrial purposes like using omega-3, vitamin A, B. There are a lot of different aquaculture systems for different kinds of species like ponds, cages, raceways, and recirculating systems. Ponds are the dominant production system for freshwater fish. Fish can also be grown in cages, cages come in all shapes and sizes. Using cages makes it easy to harvest and manage them. Raceways are long narrow channels with constantly flowing water. Fish culture in raceways requires large quantities of high-quality water that is generally supplied by gravity. Recirculating Aquaculture systems use filter narration to continually clean and recycle water. Basic steps in Aquaculture production: broodstock selection, placing the spawning cans, checking the spawning cans, incubating the eggs in the hatchery. Step in Aquaculture production: Counting the fry, swim-up fry, feeding the fish. Farmers have to closely monitor water quality to ensure optimum growing conditions. One of the most dynamic aspects of water quality is oxygen. Oxygen levels rise and fall during the day and tend to the lowest just before sunrise. Mechanical aeration is used to increase oxygen levels like a paddle wheel, it lifts large quantities of water about two feet into the air and breaks it into small droplets. It creates a large surface area and makes it easy for the oxygen from the surrounding air to diffuse into the water.