Please help with the evaluation of the below essay. More and more people are choosing ready to eat food rather than cooking themselves. Do this development has more advantages than disadvantages?

The takeaway is becoming increasingly popular. A plethora of people, are opting to eat ready-made foodstuffs as opposed to the homemade food. This essay will discuss the positive and negative aspects of the foodstuff being prepared outside. In terms of pros, first and foremost, the delivery of feed from outside is time saving. To illustrate this, at the present, most of the women are working. So, it is quite difficult for them to cook on a daily basis along with other house chores. Moreover, there is no more joint family system to look after the children's that is why it is easier for a parent to eat ready made cooking. Thirdly, it is advantageous in terms of starting a new restaurant business, because a person can earn well in this foodstuff supply chain. Lastly, for bachelor people it is a big help, because, most of the male members in our society do not prefer or else they are not aware of cooking. As regards to the cons, firstly, the homemade dish is more healthier as compare to the restaurant dish. For instance, nowadays, the plastic is commonly used for foodstuff packaging, which is hazardous for the Human health. Whereas, in our house we use glass and steel material things which do not interact with the hot stuff. Secondly, we follow the proper hygiene while cooking in our kitchen. For example, The tools, vegetables, meat and other items which we are using are fresh and properly washed. Similarly, our hands and shelves are neat and clean, which gives us personal satisfaction in order to maintain our good family health. Moreover, the takeaway is expensive as compared to the snack prepared in the house. Such as, they put tax and charge on the delivery of the meal, which is not economical. Whereas, at our own places its free of cost. In conclusion, this essay discussed the advantages of ready to eat foodstuff are it is easy to order, time saver and a good starter for new business. While, the disadvantages are it is unhealthy, not hygienic and costly.