Many countries have now banned smoking in public places. Some people feel that government should ban smoking entirely.

Nowadays, in many state smoking has been banned in the public area. Some people think to control this more effectively government should play a key role. However, others are opposite to this. This essay will agree with the statement because the ministry can control this sort of an unfortunate trend of forging strong rules and regulation in a country. To commence with, the force can make rules and regulation so that the people living in a country follow this. In order to make the laws more effective there must be the fine system to create fear in the peoples mind who smoke at public area. For instance, if some smoke in common areas like the park, library or bus they must be punished with a heavy amount of fine so the next time they will think ten times before procrastinating such variety of trends. Secondly, the bureaucrats should focus on the campaigns like awareness programme to prosper the people effects of smoking to public health. In order to confer them knowledge this type of campaigns are crucial in every society so the jurisdiction should actively involve in this category of events. For example, drama related to smoking and its adverse effects on health can be launched in the society with the gathering of all pupils of society to make them educated about the effects of smoking on health. However, some people are opposite of this. This might be because they think everyone has right, so they have a right to smoke. So the law cannot imply strict law regarding smoking. But in my opinion, ministry role is important as every citizen follows rules and law of the country, it will assist to decrease the escalating trend of smoking. As it is devastating human life which cause different sort of issues like heart problems, lung problem and so on, there is no doubt that it's should be ready are from the human life. To conclude, although some people don't agree, I believe government should forge strict laws and reforms to get rid from smoking problem which directly affecting their Health system.