Playing a game is fun only when you win.

Nowadays there are many ways for people to get fun and spend their time with satisfaction. However, this is an opinion that the only way to get pleasure from games is a victory. Personally, I strongly disagree with this statement, so let’s consider some of the reasons in the following essay. Firstly, people are able to learn something new when they are playing games. For example, players can use tricky ways of playing as well as unusual skills that can completely change the situation on a game field. One should note here that kids often play football in this way. Some of teens may have bad skills at this sport, but they are always taught by their teammates who demonstrate techniques and important abilities which allow to play better. As a result, children always spend time together playing the game or just practicing doing something related to it and with some amount of jokes it becomes the funniest way of spending time. Secondly, games allow to find new friends. For instance, some adults prefer to play in order to get some social interaction and communication. In this case, people gather together at some places and talk with each other while participating in a cardboard game. During that time friends tell interesting stories, share secrets and, in addition, make new friends. Consequently, it allows players to have a wide range of colleagues who always ready to meet and discuss new news or other interesting stuff despite that a game is not a main reason for the meeting. To draw the conclusion, I am of the opinion that games are able to make us happy not only when we win, but almost every time. This is because we can learn how to play and we get a portion of social interaction.