Nowadays, public transport prices are constantly increasing. Why do you think it is happening? How can this problem be solved?

At a time in which as the number of vehicles is mounting up, it is accessible that the price paying for transporting is accordingly boosting. This vary situation, consequently, is posing numerous confrontations for the multitudes. In this paper, I will seek to examine some elements which are giving rise to the improvement of prices paying for public transport and give some attainable clues. [65]From 21st century onwards, the number of vehicles has abruptly increased, indeed futuristic cars which run on fuel have been tracked down by many mechanics. This boost in the number of transport is presently rendering the shortage of fuel in many countries and as a result, even public transport prices are becoming more and more expensive year by year. Nowadays, scholars are striving to discover a substitute of fuel and it can be worth trying so as to handle this pothole. [81] A second reason is that in many countries, as we all may know, car-free zones are being established; by definition, these places are for saving the environment of that place and it is not illicit to enter there by car but you have to pay taxes for it. The people who choose not to pay such high taxes for their own car are using bikes or public transport which is less expensive. In order to address this conundrum, scholars ought to discover ozone-friendly vehicles (for instance, the cars which can run on hydrogen), and soon afterwards people who drive such vehicles can enter the green zones without paying any taxes and the citizens having no cars can pay less expensive fees as there is much more hydrogen than fuel in our ecosystem. [123] Another cause for increasing the price of transport is mainly applicable to lawbreakers, I think. This is predominantly due to the fact that in our modernized era, many curious but unemployed people are driving public cars, specially buses by paying taxes in order to feed their own family. To this end, these drivers may be closely increasing the amount of price paying for transportation. The police should be more accountable to supervise such drivers so as to tackle this issue. [78]In conclusion, I would maintain that some elements- shortage of fuel, lacking in creating ozone-friendly vehicles and offenders- are mainly giving rise to the boost in price and these issues, fortunately, can be solved by scholars and the police. [39]