Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex stressful. What is your opinion? use spesific reasons and examples to support oyur answers.

Nowadays, the internet improves every day. Not only internet has improves every day. Now the technology has sophisticated and diverse. Technology has been made to make human work easier. On of them are computers. Computers have been made live easier and more convenient for many people. Conversely, other people say that computers have been made life more complex and stressful. There are two sides to debated, and I would like to focus firstly on the first statement that the commputers have been made live easier. I agree with this statement. A lot of benefits of having a computer. First, we can more easier to write something without using a pen and we just need to typing. Secondly, we cam more convenient for work or study. For example, todays cause of pandemic covid-19 taht many people should to work from home or study at home online and by having a computer we can more easier to work or study. Taking a look now at the second point of view of some people say that computers have been made life more complex and stressful. I'm also agree with this statement because if we use the computer excessively it can be get the situation like this statement. There is several reasons why some people say that statement. Fistly, they are working on the computer for a longtime and it can make stressful. Secondly, they are who live in a busy environment with their computers. There is not good from mental health or their bodies. In conclusion, we must be able to balance the time if we use the computer. My opinion about both statements are it depends on yourself to use the computer. It can be more useful if we put to good use and it can be more complex if we were used exaggerated.