Planning to go to Canada: ways to get there

Planning to migrate to another country crosses my mind several times. These urgencies strike harder when the pandemic hits the entire world. Several establishments and businesses were closed because of strict health protocols and lockdowns that paralyzed the commercial establishments that resulted in closure. Now everyone is at the rock-bottom fighting for survival on how or where to get financial support to withstand the demand of everyday needs were migrating to a foreign country comes to mind. With no obligation to stay in Manila, I will explore other opportunities that may change my life. To be honest, I do not know what country I should be in. Staying in Manila is not good for me either. Seeking another country to consider such as New Zealand, Australia and Canada are better choices. –I have been attempting to cross New Zealand for quite a long time since I was 24 years old. Now I am 35, I am not even close to transferring there. I constantly sending resumes everywhere in the city. However, nothing progress. I know my sister-in-law doesn’t like me either, well maybe that is another reason I should not venture any further and it is a coherent statement that is a dead-end road. Therefore, New Zealand maybe not the best country for me. On the other hand, Australia is where I got most of my work experiences. It is a metric system and the pay is good. I never really grasp the concept of living there for myself. I should consider researching if that would be suitable for me. Although that would benefit me, I am with my mother and that is a thing to consider. So for several years, I am stuck here in Manila with that dilemma in my mind. Until recently, my brother dropped the plans of retiring in Manila and shift it to Canada instead. His predicament starts from securing a better future for her special child, Nicole. Her disabilities made him motivated to migrate to Canada. If that is the case, I would like to try my luck there as well. Having a brother in a foreign country would ease my transfer because two of us would assist my mother and that would be a relief for me. We had this discussion earlier this year, but never really took it seriously. Now that he is persistent, maybe I would picture myself there as well. Furthermore, my godfather from Los Angeles, California, gave us 4 cargo boxes containing several used clothes and stuff. Inside was full of winter clothes that would help me when I travel to Canada. It seems I am ready to set foot in a winter country and a clear sign that it is time to move. Now that I am at my crossroad on where my future lies, I must be resilient to change and I would willingly accept it this time. I am free to do my will and no one will stop if there is an opportunity for me. This is my moment, if possible. I would do my research and do my best. Finally, I would consider Canada this time and be smart about what to do with my future. Hoping there would be a silver lining after hitting this rock bottom and find solace in Canada.