Adult Teenager which happiest

There is no doubt that it is not easy to have a happy life. While many people believe that their teenage years are their golden time, others argue that regardless of the responsibilities they have, adulthood brings more happniness. In this essay, I will discuss both views and explain my supports for the latter argument. On one side of the matter, teenage life is full of excitements. For instance, most people will learn to drive their first car, have their first motorcyles, or go out for the first date during these years of happiness. Meanwhile, as their parents would handle the financial burdens, youths can enjoy their lives with minimal responsibilities, which mostly produced by their education. It is evident that without the worries of foods, utility bills, mortgages, and taxes, life is anything but fun for teenagers. Moving on to the otherside of the matters, although adulthood brings more duties, being a mature human being has many advantages. One of the greatest benefits is that we can finally earn our income and become financially independence. As a result, this will open a multitude of possibilities as we can plan and decide the sports we love to play, the careers we would love to dedicate to, and the houses we choose to settle down. In addition, as we grow older, we can accumulate them over time and transform them to our own private properties, a human right that is only eligible to an adult citizens. In conclusion, while being a teenager is excited and fun with merely few responsibilities, I would argue that adult life is more benefitial to us thanks to the possible of earning our salaries and accomplishing our own lives. Although it requires us to fulfill more duties and responsibilities as a mature person, I completely support that along with these drawbacks is the advantage of an independent life, a luxury that most of us have fought so hard to achieve.