plan and life achievements

that's what i thought in the start, first of all we need to set some sort of equipment because it is going to help us later. when we finish our work, we going to use those equipment to furnish our houses. therefore, it is also suggested that people start thinking about how to manage their own stuff their own way, However, doing so is going to be just a pain in the head. thinking about what the future holds for you is just like a pancake that you try to cut without a knife, whether you cut it or not it is going to be eaten, duo to methods that people are thinking of, people usually pay attention to the method rather than the results, which cost them happiness of the results. so my advice is that you try to focus more on the goal of all of your methods and tries because those are the real reasons you are trying to achieve something after all. Now you must be asking what is the purpose of planning if it is not that much important? I never said that planning isn't important, instead i said that planning are just a method to achieve a target that you are seeking all this time to achieve, Consequently, achieving this target is much more important than the methods used to achieve this target. Therefore, we always recommend to not focus on small mistakes that happened during the plan, this will bring you headache and frustration.