all high school students should be required to have three years of studying a foreign language. use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays the communications are raised and spread the condition of living is changed. Everything is not like before, learning another languages is so necessary for everything. Especially learning English language for those countries that their first language is not English. I will try to examine below the specific reasons for illustrating my opinion. These days there is no boundary for learning. A student may be accepted in a university in another country and need to learn the language of that area. For example; in my country, Iran, our first language and maternal language is Persian while if I want to apply for another universities in Canada and U. S. A, I’m supposed to know English very well because it’s the first and formal language in these countries and moreover it is the first international language. Furthermore, for people who their job is about trade and business especially in the whole world, it is so vital to know English at least, or they may be needed to know French or other common languages that are in 5 top languages rate in the global. For speaking, writing and making connections with others in foreign countries, the need of knowing another language is feeling. Apart the points I made above, living in different areas and maybe migration to another continent or country need to know their language. The basic necessity for being in society and taking participant in the social environments, is talking to others to transport our opinions and on the contrary understanding their speeches and viewpoints. A simple example is that for buying the primary needs from supermarket we have to know the language of that area. For speaking to salesperson, explaining what we want all we need is language. To sum up, for the points that were stated above learning another languages is a good guarantee for the future of the students, for their job, education and finally their life.