finding out the history of house

Nowadays, a lot of people in different countries getting interested in exploring the history of their house or build. Actually, there are a lot of reasons could cause that, one of it could be simly to hust feel safe. Begining with this point, some peolpe trying to figuer out if there were any crimes or accedintts happened in the house they are living in, that's because they might feel unsafe until they be sure of that. Other reason could be simply because they just want to know, maybe they don't care at all, but they want to have some fun by finding out the history of their house. Moving on to how they could know that, one effective way could be asking the old nieghbors in the neighbourhood, Moving on to how they could know that, one effective way could be asking the old nieghbors in the neighbourhood, Moving on to how they could know that, one effective way could be asking the old nieghbors in the nieghborhood, most of old people don't like to move a lot from house to another, therefore, it could be the easiest way to figuer out that, other way they could search in the old newspaper of thier region, searching for any unexpected accedint happened in their nieghborhood, but that will probably take them years. In conclusion, everyone may have his own reasons of searching abouth the history of the place he lives in, but he will needs to find out the best way to do that, so he can be confedint.