Peoples believe that individuals are responsible for their happiness. Others believe that different factors of people’s life influence happiness. State your opinion

Happiness is one of the most important aspects of lifestyle that have a big effect on our lives. It is a debate that each person is in charge of their fulfilment. However, others opine that there are various criteria in the public’s lifestyles that affect their happiness. I agree with the notion that many factors could affect our lives. On the one hand, all of us know that problems are an indispensable part of our lives and we always encounter vicissitudes of life. But, despite all these problems, happiness is the sole responsibility of an individual. People have the perception that their euphoria is reliant on their own mental and heart conditions. They are the people who could bring happiness by controlling them. Moreover, there are myriad self-help books, yoga and meditation institutes preach how to take control of them and to maintain a good state of mind and equanimity. Happiness is an inner satisfaction that could be achieved through inner peace and practices like yoga and meditation. On the other hand, there are many criteria such as social, health and pecuniary issues that play a huge role in an individual’s paradise. These problems attribute their lives to be influenced. For example, deem an insouciant person who had a good life and used to make trips on the weekends, suddenly have had a car accident, while his family was with him. After the incident, if he wakes up and sees himself paralysed, while all his family is dead in that car accident, he would be shocked and sombre. As a result, troubles like these will affect everyone’s life. To recapitulate, euphoria is an internal satisfaction and you can achieve that by inner peace and exercises. However, we must not neglect the huge factor of external criteria in our lives. I opine that the external factors' effects are more prominent.