Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays learning globe language is essential weather to work in multinational companies or to travel or settle abroad. However, a number of experts claim that learning globe language in primary school have more positive effect than learning this in secondary school. First and foremost, as soon as students begin learning any subjects they will expertise in particular subject. Moreover, there are various exams conducted for testing their foreign language for immigration purpose. Many undergraduate have to enroll in coaching center just to learn globe language and also have to pay huge amount, But if they learned the language from their childhood then they do not have to worry about this as they become expertise in this. Even is some one wants to travel overseas or to any place, it would be easy for them if they know globe language. Secondly, There are various universities in various countries where junior wanted to pursue particular courses, due to that fact they ought to learn foreign language. If they started learning language from their primary school then will be more familiar with the language and adaptability towards language will be better. For instance, scholar start learning their mother tong in their early age, and they are more fluent in this language, similarly if they learn foreign language from their primary school they will be more fluent. In Addition, if they aspire to go overseas for study further, foreign language is must. Furthermore, There are various multinational companies who hired employees from various countries but globe language is compulsory. In conclusion, however learning globe language at any age would be produce better results, but if graduate begin learning globe language in primary school it would be better for them. To expertise in any language it is mandatory to learn it for longer period of time.