People who move to cities for work can consider more options when they retire. Which do you think is the best choice, and why?

Retirement is one of the biggest time of our lives. After retire works, we can stay in the city, go back to our hometown, or live abroad. Like this, there are a lot of choices. Although it depends on people or situation, I believe that living abroad is the best choice. The first reason is that they have a lot of time. When they work, they don't have enough time to do thing that they want to, and it might difficult to go abroad and enjoy and relax in there. Therefore, after they retire their jobs, they are able to go and living abroad, and have a lot of experiences. It is also good for health, because id they live other country which they want to live, they might feel good and go out to enjoy the country. So, it can be prevented to stay in house and become unhealthy. The second reason is that they can learn new things by living new country. In new country, people can have many experiences as explained before, they can also learn new things such as cultures, foods, traditions, people, language, and so on at the same time. Also, they might can make new friends. If they stay in same place, they may get bored and motivation of live will decrease. Living a new overseas will help to keep people young and active not only physically, but also mentally. In conclusion, I think that there are credible benefits and reasons to spend time in overseas after retire. Therefore, I believe living another country is the best choice for people retire their work.