not all drivers obey the laws while driving on roads

Every people must be followed all the traffic rules that is very important for our safety. Basically, there is main cause of accident is denined the driving rules and it is main concern of all people. Nowadays, the accident ratio has increased in the past five years and concommitent rise in vehical too which is main reason behind the accident. But, in some case, due to unaware of traffic rules and drive against the rule also influance in accident. Merely, some people has followed the traffic rules and it is very nominal ratio in the country. moreover, more than 75% people are driving against the rule. Such as, avoid the wear seat belt, over speed driving, turn any direction without indication, Driving without adjustment of side glass. these are the reason which should be considered during driving and other hand driving without halmet. However, there are the many options are available for fix this problem. Government should impose strict rules if people unfollow the traffic rules. Two seperate lane can reduce the risk of accident. Some times due to unproper traffice light which cause of break rules. Government should issue licence after practical and theortical exam pass. Licence should be canceled after the major accident. Younger allowed for driving after 25 years. Vehical should be locked for specific speed. There are the points which help to people for obey traffic rules and it is overwhelmingly positive for all. As per all the above discussion. It is not responsibility only for the government but people should encourage themself which can gives the positive result for steep decline in accident ratio.