People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently.

Every individual will have their own career plans, I think people should decide on a career path as early as possible and insists on it will have a better working satisfying finally. On the one hand, involved in a career field early can become an expert in this field early. As we all know, most companies or institutions around the world are hard to enrol senior workers but easy to recruit junior workers. This means that senior employees will receive higher salaries. Moreover, when people ageing, the additional time people can pay for work will become less since most of them may under the pressure of raising children and taking care of their ageing parents. This will also affect their career achievements. So, people who started a job earlier and familiar with it will receive higher job satisfaction earlier. On the other hand, people who keep working on a career path can broaden their career horizons. For example, Bruce Lee, a martial artist, who familiar with Kung FU, had become a widely known movie star finally. But in the beginning, he just studied martial art for boxing matches. So, keep working on a specific path will see more possibles and enlarge the working boundary finally. However, people who change jobs frequently will find it hard to become a specialist. When they start another job as a junior worker, they need to compete with colleagues who are younger and who may have a larger probability of having promotion opportunities. Apart from this peer pressure, they are also anxious about the achievements of their lives. Some of them may already be 40 years old, but nothing in their career can be proud of. In conclusion, it is better to decide on a career plan as early as possible and keep working on it.