People who cause their own illnesses through unhealthy lifestyles and poor diets should have to pay more for health care. with this opinion?

It is irrefutable that with the advent of technology, the life of people become more easier as compared to past. However, it also leads to sedentary lifestyle. Some people think that the individual who are responsible for their ill health caused by unhygienic and less nutritious diet are required to pay more for accessing health facilities. However, one cannot ignore the right of equality in getting health facilities. On the one hand, everyone, irrespective of ill or healthy should have equal right in getting proper health care facilities at reasonable price as they paid taxes to government. The amount government invested building infrastructure was generated from public, which means that public can use it whenever they want. Moreover, it is against the law to behave differently with people according to their lifestyle. This is because it is individual preferences or busy schedule that they are not able to cook at home and left with no choice but to eat from outside. So, it does not mean that they also have to pay huge amount of money for health care. On the other hand, if government makes laws to increase the health care cost for individuals who are liable for their health issues makes people less likely to adopt for passive lifestyle. This in turn inculcates the habit of excercising and reducing comsumption of junk foods which leads to obesity and other health issues such as diabetes, heart stroke and cancer. For instance, US president “John Biden” has passed the rule that people who are treated in obesity health center are required to pay 10% more than taking regular health facilities. As a result of it, many individuals are choosing to remain fit instead of paying more. In conculsion, although everyone has right to access equal