people want their country to host an international sporting events. Other believes that international sporting event bring more problems than benefits.

Nowadays, many people want hosting an international sports such as world cup, Olympics and so on. However, others claim that hosting these types of events has more negatives than positives. So, I will discuss both point of views and justify my opinion. To begin with, the first point is the economy of the country. Hosting this kinds of events are increased country’s economy. Many people support their home teams because they spend huge amount of money to stay in hotels and resorts. In addition, visitors also travelling from different places so they make profit to local residents. Then after, they share their culture as well as make good friends For example, the survey conducted that Dubai organized their last IPL in the year of 2020. consequently hosting an event has developed strong and diplomatic relationship between both countries as well as other nations. On the other hand, the problems of hosting this types of events has few downsides. Firstly, It is required big source of funds to host sporting games. They should also apply extra Texas on multinational sporting games. The biggest reason is that security- because government should hire extra arm forces for protection of international players. For instance, In 2012 Pakistan held hockey tournament. But, unfortunately, one incident happened over there and 12 people killed. After some time, they do not host international sports in this nation because it is extremely dangerous tragedy. In conclusion, I would like to state that both side of viewpoints. But, I think that hosting sports are beneficial for our society and individuals. So that I believe that there are more advantages than disadvantages.