Many people join distance-learning programmes (study material, post, TV, Internet) and study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the same benefit as attending colleges or universities does.

It kinds of controversial. Especially under the corona circumstance. Many universities proceeded class remotely from last year. There are cons and pros about distance-learning. We had no choice to have class last year because of weird situation. I would agree that it is better to have distance learning instead of studying in university however I would recommend having class person to person. There are several reason why we have to have class person to person. First, There is not many affections of distance learning compare to go to university. And it acquires many patient to focus on class while having remote class. People normally get lazy when they are staying at home. Sometimes we just want to lie in the bed constantly and just chilling. It kinds of harder to have class at home. Also, there is no social communication therefore it’s make us low motivation. Everyone needs socialized in terms of motivation. On the other hands. Distance- learning has benefit as well. There is no needed place to have a tutor. We don’t need to spend time to go to university and it only need to woke up and open the lap-top. therefore, it's saving the money and time. Also many people will be able to go to university regardless of distance. It will be helpful for many people globally. And focus on what you want to learn without problem of cost and time. University also will be able to saving money to build their building. In conclusion, It’s may helpful for several people who have problems of cost and time. If we have only distance-learning programs. It won’t be necessary to go to university. The quality of class will decrease. There is not many motivations and socializing whilst going to university. And everyone gives not many efforts to the class. Many people meet the person who can help our career in the university. So we should have offline class instead of online class.