People use computers when they work, for banking and shopping but some people argue that this will make people feel isolated and decrease social skills. Discuss the pros and cons of computers in modern society

Now it is easy to do everything just sitting at home such as work, ordering the food. The computer is developed for various purposes for people. Some people say this will make people feel isolated and decrease social skills. However, I didn't agree with this all. Some they think people don't meet each other it will decrease social skill. By the way that we are do everything at home by using the internet and computer, it has much reason that why. the reason such as inconvenient to go outside, not getting a vehicle and other many reasons why. I think that we are staying home use the internet it not will decrease social skills now is modern we can chat, video call. Also, you can make new friends online but requires discretion because, in the online world, there are both good people and bad people. However I do not agree that people use computers when they work, for banking and shopping this will make people feel isolated, because in an online world not always quiet. You can make the relationship. So I think we didn't banking and shopping every day. By the way, banking and shopping do not require many social skills. Anyway, they will meet each other in school, the workplace, etc. In conclusion, I do not agree that people use computers when they work, for banking and shopping this will make people feel isolated and decrease social skills. Anyway they will meet face-to-face each other outside we cannot stay in the home only. The way we use the internet or computer for the time that we cannot go outside or busy say in easy we inconvenient or in the situation that has to save the time.