People try to achieve balance in work and other respects of life like family in relation to that they face many problems. What are the problems they face and how can they can be overcome?

Nowadays, the lifestyle of people has become so materialistic that there is no no distinction between their personal and professional life. Maintaining a stability is not an easy task however, it is not possible as well. This essay discuss the issues and remedies to get over them. To begin with, in this increasingly expensive world, in order to fulfill the family needs people try to work more in the workplace then it ultimately leads to weak bonding with the family and inability to spend quality time with their family members. Family life gets disturbed. In order to solve this problem, strategic planning involving family members can be done to make them understand with their support then the balance can be achieved to a certain extent. Earning person can also try to take regular leave to spend time with the family. For example, in IT sector people do lots of work for long hours and have a hectic schedule. so, 70% employees take compulsory leave to reduce stress from work. Moreover, this kind of situation even affect individuals physical as well as mental health. There is increase in stress, anxiety which can make the person feel overburden special in megacities such as Mumbai and Bangalore. To handle this problem, company are workplaces to limit the working hours as well as pay well. so that you not need to work overtime and at the same time individuals can fulfill his family needs. Next, corporate should take initiative of providing bonus and give monetary support to them. For instance, big companies like ONGC and reliance offer limited working hours to this employees and reduce financial burden also. To conclude, the two-way process to maintain stability in the work and personal life. Planning and fix working hours should be handled this problem.