People today move to new cities or new countries more than even before.

People today are uses more mobile than in the past. This is largely due to modern technology which makes travelling and communicating each other very easier and quicker. Often people move to new cities or countries for the employment, some people want to study in English in outside country. Whatever the reason moving away from home and its create many challenge both practical and social. To begin with, there are many practical problems such as finding accommodation, managing finance, shopping and so that these is might present challenges to someone, who not lived in new countries before. People also feces with a new study or job in abroad. People finding their way and also it is being necessary for the people. On the other hand, social challenges such as there are no family members or friends with a one people who feel loneliness. For example, when the Indian people go abroad for a new job or education then they might always maintain their body cycle as its nature. People also faces with new language. Moreover, People starting a new job or course can be stressful of first on the one sides, people also get a new strategies like overseas student's association in educational institution or sports hobby classes, where it is possible to make new people or friends easily and friendly. There are also lots of tourist guide, who can helped with give tips and information according to the country. For example, when people came in a new city from their home, some local country's people always helped to other people or make a friends easily than their country's people. To conclude with, although there are many challenges or strategies to stay and live in new countries. People should make planning advance for their proper living life in new countries.