People today increasingly use credit cards to make monthly purchases

We live in an age when many of us are carrying different cards and making payments with credit cards. The following essay takes a look at both sides of the argument. It has more advantages and fewer drawbacks. To begin with the benefits of having credit cards. Today most people prefer to use credit cards, because they are easy and convenient to carry. Furthermore, with cards we can pay faster. For example, If you want to buy something from the Internet you just have to prescribe your card and do shopping easily. Also, If you must pay bills you do not have to go somewhere and stay in the line and wait. You can make click some buttoms on your phone and pay through the Internet. Moreover, it is dangerous have big amount of money with you. In case I can not find your credit cards I can block them with one call to the bank so that no one will be able to use them. On the other hand, some people concern about private data. The main drawback of keeping money in a plastic card is that it may be hacked or people are likely to lose a big amount of money in a single minute. Another factor to consider is that if you have a plenty of money in your money card you normally buy everything that don't really need. To draw the conclusion, credit cards have more benefits in comparison with the drawbacks. They help people to save money and make all transfer operations on time and without going out. In one word, the advantages overweigh the disadvantages.