in order to solve traffic problems, governments should tax private car owners heavily and use the money to improve transportation. what are the advantages and disadvantages of such a solution?

Nowadays, government should tax heavily to private car owners in order to control traffic issues. for many people, it's difficult to travel through heavy traffic in order to reach their work place. however, they are both pros and cons to deciding to do this. in this essay, I will discuss some of the reasons why individual car owners should pay heavy tax to solve traffic problems and some of the challenges to be overcome. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of improving public transportation by tax payer's money for the purpose of reducing traffic. One of the main positives of reaching destination will become comfortable. what i mean by this is that normal citizen can travel to his target place on time with out any tensions. for instance, Indian government. this can make you to feel pleasure on work place. secondly, people can feel safety while travelling with co-passengers. take city bus for an example. In addition, they can prevented by criminals. Turning to the other side of the argument, decreasing the sales of car's. To be more precise, if government collect much tax from individual car owners then they decide to travel through public transport to ensure avoid tax. let's use Birla motor company as an example. this often lead to economical impact on motor industry and as-well-as government. All things considered, government improve public transport by tax players money to ensure traffic issues. you need to weigh up the pros of comfortable to reach destination and safety while travelling, and cons of economical impact. personally i believe the benefits in terms of safety and fast reach to destination eventually outweigh any negatives.